meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
a nice and simple woman who seek for a serious partner
hot datinghot datinghot dating
hot dating
Country: Philippines About dazzling_pat :
First and foremost,allow me to great you all a pleasant day.Anyway my real name is Patrcia Liane Santos,i am 27 yrs old single from Philippines.I came across this site because i am eager to search for my future partner,as one of my friend recommended me here as she also met his husband here in this site.So i have try my luck in finding the man that i have been looking for...i am serious in my search and i don't have any time for games...so feel free to send me some emails and will answer it politely....God Bless....i love reading novel stories...mostly i stay in my apartment doing some household chores since i am alone in life,i needed to have my eagerness to pursue my life and to eager to fulfill my dreams and ambitions in life.and for that time has gone for me that i have think of being committed and build my own family is my greatest achievement thats why i am here trying to find that special man that i ahve been dreaming to be my loving husband.I hope i could find my luck here..thanks and God Bless all...

About My Future Partner:
Well i am genuinely seek for a man that i could love and be love as well.He must be genuine and sincere,the one who i can able to be with,in good times and bad.The one i could share some love and affections,a caring man who is welling to accept me as his loving wife.He is understanding and patient specially this kind of affair over the net...and welling to go in my country nor am i to go there with him to start building some serious companion and relationships...and he is mature enough to handle a serious relationships.Hes very fun to be with,very honest and polite...that man who i can rely on...and very loving person..

State:
City: Ozamiz City
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Asian
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'5"
Hair Color: Black
Education: College degree
Profession: sales crew/saleslady
Age: 1982 July ( 32 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 40 ~ 55
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets but don't want to have one!
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
meliza_holandsoso_terrymarybrenda20emmasmith201298Austin36hayler1Dpeele10
jninc0123selfmademePinkyPrincess21edson802wildwoodmarybrucerealestateisabelle