meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
Searching4MyKnight
hot datinghot datinghot dating
Nov 15 '09 CBMA AwardsCBMA Wkend
Country: United States of America About MargieR0628 :
I will only answer "MEN" responding WITH A PHOTO. I enjoy walks on the beach, especially at night, going to a movie or snuggling at home with a psychological thriller on a cool or rainy day, my work, spending time with family or friends, dining out, dancing, water skiing, scuba diving, bowling, boating, going to the beach or mountains. I'm usually openminded to trying most things once. I'm a positive thinker and like being around positive thinking people. I enjoy the feeling that comes from treating someone special, doing things that make a difference in a person's day, making them laugh, and to feel good about themselves, which is one reason I enjoy my work. It's more of a hobby for me. I'm honest, considerate, outgoing, love animals, am sensual, enthusiastic about anything I enjoy doing and have a passion for life. I believe in treating others how I like to be treated, speak my mind most of the time and appreciate someone who says what they mean and means what they say.

About My Future Partner:
I'm a one man woman seeking a one woman man for a possible long-term relationship, to travel with and do things together we both enjoy, one who believes in God, has a passion for life who still enjoys what sometimes seems too simple to some. I enjoy pampering as well as I like being pampered and appreciate a man who enjoys expressions of thoughtfulness or affection. It would be nice if he's taller than me, but since I'm usually wearing heels, I'd consider that a bonus.

State: South Carolina
City: Myrtle Beach
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'9"
Hair Color: Blonde
Education: College degree
Profession: Cosmetologist
Age: 1962 June ( 52 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 40 ~ 55
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: Trying not to smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
retiretr2006karen_gill23morris224kaakloforuluvlyvioletbrown4sureDirtyOldMansadamfc
jeniferbabyUrdaddy1989dfargopremstcaynicklove09melissy51