meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
Hey everyone
open minded girls datingopen minded girls dating
Country: United States of America About seeking90 :
Hello, I thought I would give this internet dating a whirl, albeit I am pretty engrossed in work these days. I am a very open-minded, energetic, warm-hearted, and driven individual. I believe when you look past ethnicity and race that the only thing that makes us different from one another is our family and culture. Therefore, based on my respect and tolerance for others, I am open to meeting and/or dating anyone who is kind-hearted, open-minded, and not afraid to have fun and try new things. I love to travel and be around nature (e.g., lakes, water, beaches, and the ocean) as well as enjoying the tranquility and solace from walking on the beach. After meeting a lot of individuals from diverse walks of life, I now know what I am looking for in life. Life is so short! Hence, why not enjoy and spend it with someone worthwhile and who appreciates the good qualities in others. I would prefer someone who does not play games and can stand on their own two feet without constant guidance or acceptance from peer press

About My Future Partner:
AGE DOES NOT DICTATE CHARACTER OR LACK OF CHARACTER!!!! I am interested in a relationship with a "FUN" and mature acting woman, regardless of their age. Friendship is a must to become anything further. What am I looking for in a partner? I am very much looking forward to meeting a Sincere, Honest, Respectful, Trusting and Trustworthy, FUN and Intelligent woman. If she posses these qualities, the possibilities with me are endless. I am really hungry for a good solid intelligent conversation with a a woman. Will the woman I just described, step up!

State: Connecticut
City: bridgeport
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: European
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'1"
Hair Color: Grey
Education: Bachelors
Profession: Geo technician
Age: 1965 January ( 49 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 45 ~ 55
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
caring4love17allenmurrieldorcaskissiwa77conniebeard6051jenny101flamedon61jetlee_1984
meltdownmafiaczark1bigheart123djm12beata67davy001kevinfalconer