meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
looking for someone serious
good
Country: United States of America About tomascarry :
I consider myself to be a fairly honest and truthful person and expect the same in return. Am not wealthy and dont expect someone to attempt to deceive me or play me. Everybody makes mistakes and i usually give people the benefit of the doubt, but if the same pattern keeps emerging, then i guess i should put an end to it. I do not want to meet someone who may think that they will take advantage of me or lie to me and cheat on me under false pretenses. Sorry if that sounds harsh and am not accusing anybody of any wrongdoing, but am being upfront and honest about that, so you know where I stand from the beginning. With all due respect as well, i hope that you are upfront and honest with me, as well. Well, I hope that this lets you know a little about me and i hope I dont come across as being too cynical, harsh or meansounding.. I will give anybody the benefit of the doubt. You know we are all human and defnately make mistakes as well, but I also dont like being taken advantage of.

About My Future Partner:
All I want in a woman,is someone to love me as I love her. Nothing more, nothing less. I want to share my day, my job, my thoughts of the day, my moments of the day,with each other, and the hardships that we may endure and just to nurture each other in the time of need. I want someone to love me for me and I love you for being you. I think all our work around the house is 50/50 and that we just help each other with our lives until the end of time. Just simple and sweet things to live by. I will be romantic and respect your privacy when you need it. Love will be the glue to our happiness

State: New York
City: new rochelle
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7"
Hair Color: Blonde
Education: Masters
Profession: private ownership
Age: 1961 March ( 53 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids:
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
vic_5selasenkornustevenbettezcarolinagirl7399samirCharlesreye759beaky00
love4ubabgoodheart34nickkylove11babalokebabyjeslarry67vicky102