meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
cutie cutie cutie
Country: United States of America About loveth090 :
I'm a single mother and have been Single for about 3 years.I like to think I have a good sense of humor, although I'm not sure my kid would agree! I love to shop till I drop, but do have some self control due to limited funds LOL. I collect recipes and I like to cook when I have the time. I LOVE to lay in the bed and read and just be lazy! I enjoy traveling and seeing new places and things but I am usually ready to come home within 3-4 days. I really enjoy my home and like to piddle around cleaning or straightening things. I don't usually have much time to do that - so my house is far from perfect, but I enjoy the end result when I have the time!! I'm into recycling and don't like to waste anything. I hate anyone who litters, how hard is it to put trash in a trash can? I like to garden and love to see the flowers bloom in the spring. I hate to be lied to. It insults me, I'm not stupid and when I am lied to, I feel like the one doing the lying thinks I am! I guess I have some trust issues but I am working on

About My Future Partner:
am searching for a truly,trustworthy,truthful,faithful,loving,caring and a doting lady who is concern with the word love

State: Illinois
City: chicago
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 5'9"
Hair Color: Brown
Education: College degree
Profession: military
Age: 1975 November ( 39 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 40 ~ 45
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Dating
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
skyler.twodogsstmelton1JoshMayessofeiMary07112jb76642RynLas
spurpletrooper1junior77jililynatalie85rebecca4goodbigheart123