meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
single professionalsopen minded girls datingopen minded girls dating
somehow good
Country: United States of America About mandymay39 :
,Hi! I am a kind and fun-loving person who wishes to meet someone with those same qualities. I would like someone who is passionate about life and wants to take it to it's fullest, someone who cares about other people, someone who enjoys spending time with and showing affection to their partner, someone who likes to pamper and be pampered, and someone who likes to laugh. I know these are pretty big shoes to fill, but I bet there is someone out there who can. I am a average size woman, but I am 5 ft 7 Latin in and carry it pretty well. I try to wear clothing that is flattering and keep myself neat and clean.I enjoy going places to see new things, traveling when I can, going dancing with a date (not into the single bar scene), watching movies, and working around the house for a few. I love my family and would like to have someone to share that with

About My Future Partner:
I am a woman who is caring honest and understand.I need a man who is caring honest and intelligent also i need a man who will love me for who i am and not what i have.i never put my picture on this site cuz of games players.i dont want to be hurt anymore so i took off my pix.if you will like to see my pix and know me better you email me here and if i like you i will release my email to you.Pls i need a man who will never me for everlasting

State: Tennessee
City: adam
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Other Ethnicity
Body Type: Average
Height:
Hair Color: Blonde
Education: College degree
Profession: computer engniring
Age: 1980 September ( 34 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 40 ~ 55
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Marriage
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
ma198014laana_michelletonibiru151wintakujinagyei_everlovehojay03spoonful1002
bentleyuni.bursarroseadisa86dorcaskissiwa77eunicehrs21bryantleroy93carolinagirl7399aktshu