meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
love on my mind
Country: United States of America About lovingmind :
I am looking for A wonderful and successful life with the right man, I am looking forward to waking up next to my man and having her hold me when I wake up in the middle of the night, I hope that will be here.. am very open minded and caring a woman, i look forward meet my other half, you can reach me on ya who with teresalovingmind i hope to read from you soon..

About My Future Partner:
Meeting my life partner is definitely a dream for me. It's been a dream for so long that it's become automatic, i don't even think of it in terms of a dream anymore.it's a life goal.Awesome life with God, a man who loves me for me, being happy, having adventure, and raising my son to be the best he can be and give back to others less fortunate than us.

State: Massachusetts
City: chelmsford
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'7"
Hair Color: Black
Education: More educated
Profession: Nurse
Age: 1982 September ( 32 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: sharing with someone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
ryan_elliot02serakernangelic21alyzadavid77002mdm072deborariesfire1
mic433prettysarahhwaldmandavidpaapabeetimetotime123edwintprettii34509