Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
And Now For Something Completely Different
caucasian dating
Country: United States of America About creative1 :
Hello, I enjoy staying in or going out...dressing up or wearing's all good. I love anything, photography. I enjoy bike riding, walks, kickboxing, occassionaly canoeing, hiking, and skiing. My favorite place is the beach! Im a good cook and I am learning about wine. Love movies, going to the theater, favorite band is the Red Hot Chili Peppers and I enjoy almost all genres of music. I have 3 kids, 2 who still live at home and their well being is my top priority.

About My Future Partner:
I am looking for a gentleman, someone who knows how to treat a lady, but not stuffy...who can let loose and have fun. A normal hard working, hard loving man! Someone who knows who they are and what they want and who isnt afraid to communicate and contact me, lol. No liars, no cheaters, and no druggies. Life is too short to go through it not living and wasted! And nothing long distance please.

State: Pennsylvania
City: Northampton
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'4"
Hair Color: Blonde
Age: 1964 April ( 50 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 40 ~ 55
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: with kids
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Dating
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page: