meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
Hoping to find a miracle
mature women
Country: United States of America About seekyou2408 :
Seeking connection, compatibility, commitment and chemistry. Most of all seeking "that feeling". I know for a fact that it exists and I'm not willing to settle for half measures. When that intangible click happens the rest of it seems to fall into place. Without the click... the cap off the toothpaste tube, the toilet seat that was left up, the superficial stuff eventually looms larger than it should. With the click... none of it matters. Now... that's not to say compatible values and expectations aren't important. Its just that without "that feeling" it all simply becomes a matter of trying to match resumes and that to me would be settling. I speak these languages: English **to love is divine*whats life worth without it*In Love the cloud kiss high heaven,the mountains cliff the space* why not you and I? Love writing poetry,Love the movie * a walk to remember and also a good game of scrabble would be perfect well Sunny beaches or Laying all day in the comfort of my couch will be a perfect hot spot fo

About My Future Partner:
woman who is honest, loyal, trustworthy and totally devoted to her man Someone who is spiritual and believes in God Someone who likes to be flirted with and will allow me to kiss, hug and hold her hand in public Someone who is a woman who is just as spontaneous and fun-loving as I am. Someone who is thoughtful, courteous, kind-hearted, has a good way and down to earth with their family and is family oriented. Basically I'm looking for someone who is honest, caring, trustworthy, compassionate, reliable, good listener, good kisser, (very important ;), affectionate, great sense of humor (sarcasm is always a plus), respectful..seeking someone to call mine.My soulmate!

State: Nebraska
City: omaha
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'2"
Hair Color: Light Brown
Education: College degree
Profession: construction
Age: 1962 November ( 52 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
aprilkeithh34manlooking4luv288johnson_susan92twumesther3paulclarkluv08colenana24kateviana4
esther_1000000Blonde4uHirenkellsjessica231myheartrugbtlizzy