meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
simple lady searching
black singles
Country: Philippines About sambala :
I am an independent hard working and passionate lady , 1969 years of age currently lived in Manila, and contemplating relocating , self employed in trades and social service worker , with good sense of humor, empathy and interaction .I have never describe myself before excuse me if I fail to do this right but .my friend says I ‘m attractive and good looking….About my interest and hobbies ,I eat every thing excerpt human, good at kitchen and a sure romance guarantee on the two roads to a man’s heart...Hobbies include swimming, reading and simple exercise at the beach side, I love sport sadly not good at any may be someday as I am good at adjusting to new nature demands quickly..

About My Future Partner:
I am looking to meet first an independent man and the matured minded type, humorous and honest caring man...i don't care if he is poor

State:
City: manila
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Asian
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 5'6"
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Education: Some diploma
Profession: self employed
Age: 1969 February ( 45 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: > 40
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
retiretr2006karen_gill23morris224kaakloforuluvlyvioletbrown4sureDirtyOldMansadamfc
jeniferbabyUrdaddy1989dfargopremstcaynicklove09melissy51