Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
single widower searching for love
online datingonline datingonline dating
free single
Country: United States of America About cptryan111 :
Well..this is bit about my personality which i would like to tell you..i like to listen to music and i like to swim,camp,shop and read and even dance is really part of my life and i cant do without listening to music in a day..and my kind of music is R and B and a a bit of jazz and hip hop too..well i don't really have lots of hobbies i do but at least i know how to have fun by myself or with others and i like to hang out with sincere and honest people to exchange ideas and get to learn about each others..cause thats really the best way to build up ur own life to care for others and get to know alot about them...but i prefer hanging out with people i know i can trust and share alot with... I am 5'9 tall average body type,Black eyes and dark brown hairs and i know i look cool and sexy too..and i take care of my skin and body and i can look different from others lol...well thats how i treat my self good in the fashion ..i like to make my own things more beautiful but i don't want to be the center o

About My Future Partner:
Well.i am really looking for a woman who's completely honest and sincere about his words and feelings whose ready for a long term relationship.whos ready to build up a family with someone real.. The kind of woMan i like to meet and be with;i want a woman who i know i can have faith and completely trust with all my heart..cause to make a standard relationship it must really be based on and trust are one big family and with both..a relationship will be the greatest u ever imagine....well..i believe in devoting my time to my loved ones and making them happy..cause they are my own families and i always do look forward to that day i will get to meet my dream woman..and i know when you gets to meet me you will be so happy to get along with my kind of person too...Are you the kind of this woman?

State: Tennessee
City: belfest
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'11"
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Education: More educated
Profession: military
Age: 1973 September ( 41 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: with kids
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Marriage
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page: