meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
Nice
Country: United States of America About tommy123 :
i, welcome to my profile. I'm a person who has good heart name by,tommy Foster, I'm honest, sensitive, caring and hard working.I have good values and everyday try learn about myself and the world we all live in and hopefully become a better person. I love music, arts, long walks on the beach or just relaxing at home or watching a good movie either at home or the theater.I just would like to fine someone who understands where I'm comming from and how I feel. I think its time that I really start looking for a woman that can stand by my side with support for each other and enjoy into the future with a smile. We will see what future has in store for us. What ever it is, I can bet you it will be exciting and fun. I want a long lasting relationship that will last the test of time.I am a balance of work and play, of indoors and outdoors, People describe me as honest, thoughtful, and humble. Someone hard working, intelligent without pretense, an authority who speaks with integrity and always generous with my time.M

About My Future Partner:
I seek a shadow that has not yet crossed my path, but one that I will know when it does, even if the sun is not shining. A person filled with a happiness that comes from the inside and lends a smile to the outside. I seek a soul living in happiness and filled with hope...for I will be the mirror that reflects it. A person whom I can love not only for who they are but also for the person I am when they are with me. A person who touches the world with their own special magic.Someone who loves adventure and is willing to go to wild and dangerous places to be there.

State: Washington
City: Vancouver
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'1"
Hair Color: Black
Education: College degree
Profession: Building/Construction
Age: 1962 April ( 52 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
stb14750emt86_1999jimadams.co.ukshamblin.lynnelymartins1chan5220stoopnu03
Myn1982robherd53surkeykshelbytyb24lp123Christianchula32annacoleuk