meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
appreaciate me ..
Country: Canada About prettii345 :
I'm a touchy-feely type of woman...I like to kiss and hug, and cuddle, but I won't smother you. I'm an honest, thoughtful, caring, clean, independant, fun, one man woman. Full of energy,I love Dancing to a good beat, reading an amazing book, watching a captivating movie, enjoying someone's company, cooking for others a delicious meal..I enjoy spending time with the man in my life but also allow him free time for himself. I'm in a position to go anywhere, so distance is no problem. so reel me in so I don't get away. You'll have a good catch if you do.The key to my heart will be the man who wants to be close to me, holding hands, hugging, spending OUR time together doing the things we both like to do, like seeing a good movie, working out, or just sitting at home nestled in front of a tv on a cold winter nite..

About My Future Partner:
who I'm looking for A man with some energy, not a couch potato. He needs to be a well groomed, thoughtful, caring, a happy with himself man, that likes to talk as well as listen, who wants a friend that leads to love, that accepts as well as gives. One who wants only one woman in his arms. I'll be faithfull to you, and there when you need an ear that listens. I want to feel deeply in love with and attracted to my partner,I want a partner who is honest and strong enough to do the right thing, a man who mainly enjoys staying in together and havin quiet evenings alone and also I want someone who is willing to explore our sexual desires with passion and understanding.Kissing you when you least expect it, that kiss goodnite and another when you wake, and the big hug when needed most. Love me for me and I'll love you thru the ups and downs, till eternity...

State: Alberta
City: rocky mountain house
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'4"
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Education: Less educated
Profession: sales rep
Age: 1981 October ( 33 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 35 ~ 45
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
thefixerdonladyroyal97toldu99kerryk800manlooking4luv288kumkedze23abramjohn27
superman87hatchet816dickyitaliano2884RynLasIamlookingfortruelove39amirabbas