meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
I am searching for long lasting relationship
Country: United States of America About Lambertfletcher1 :
Easy going, kind, fun, romantic and thoughtful man with a good sense of humor and quick wit. I enjoy many things including being home watching a movie/tv, the outdoors, sports, friends, my son, listening to (live) music, attending plays/concerts, current and cultural events, hiking, reading, travel, golf, cycling, downtime, wine...dark chocolate! This past summer I traveled to and visited Florence by myself then joined and completed a bike tour in Tuscany with 20 people I didn't know-One of the best trips I've ever had. I would love to share these and my life with someone special. I am not in a rush to get married or move in together- I am ready to explore and possibly commit to a long term relationship. ??I am an independent emotionally available and healthy man. I desire the companionship, intimacy and commitment that only one special Calm woman ,can provide (and receive back). I'm honest and accountable -- simply there for you. Enjoy great, open and engaging in-depth and [...]

About My Future Partner:
I am a single man ,who would like to have a Female companion for Relationship and possibly marriage that will last for ever. I would not be a good companion for someone who is into backpacking, rambling etc I do, however, like swimming, reading, window shopping, eating out, the theater. cinema and the seaside (winter & summer). I also love the sun so I do enjoy holidays abroad.I cannot cook but I do enjoy evenings at home watching DVD's or having a good chat to a companion or entertaining friends, along with a good bottle of wine of course. I like to think I live life to the fullest and enjoy every day.

State: Arizona
City: amado
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'11"
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Education:
Profession: Mass network engineer
Age: 1960 October ( 54 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 40 ~ 55
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: with kids
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
jim0adamsslorenzonapoli101missyou852463Blonde4ulucy1987Jjames2013davchase
jbrownpremsharonseekluvcladdycherrybassandersonsydneyFresh