meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
sexedsexy
Country: United States of America About sun_9962 :
love to have someone with me doing woodworking. like to make rain barrels. like making novelty items. indy jones and all bond movies. love to eat out not mexican or greek not into spicey foods. like fishing, flea markets (for ideas). made love to wife night time skinny dipping. love to touch and be touched everywhere. heavy on the libido. mine is boiling. nudity in secure surounds almost a must. no afraid to let u see and not afraid to look. age not matter as long as you can lay still or move a little. i was married for 42 yrs and devoted.

About My Future Partner:
like to cuddle, affectionate, sexy, open minded, adventurous in the sack, willing to let your partner caress you until u go 2 sleep. enjoying morning wood, shower together, frisky at times. mutual masturbation if desired, tell partner what u like and not be afraid to tell them what to do. likes sex, likes to go out to eat, likes sex, likes to watch movies on tv while snuggling, likes sex. romantic, likes sex. age does not matter. willing not to wear too many clothes. likes to be touched alot but not smuthered.

State: Virginia
City: hampton
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Extra weight
Height: 5'10"
Hair Color: Light Brown
Education: Some diploma
Profession:
Age: 1943 August ( 71 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status:
Sexual Orientation:
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Intimate Encounter
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids but don't want to have one!
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Non religious
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
cwatt27briannamiamelinasasha1luvlyvioletbrown4suremicahdews34carsonmcxavierjamalb2k
SEXYCHICK5600samirrramina2000visfinity3Rancortxxxcollarfreakkingreaper24