meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
I am a very down to earth person with a real passion for people and life in general
speed dating freebest online dating sitebest online dating site
Country: United States of America About lonlyheart26 :
I am romantic and happy man.I am looking for a good woman.Good natured,optimistic,confident good sense of humor, easy going, like company of others, somewhat shy, somewhat quiet, hard working, honest, romantic.While am 100% single ,I am very much open to possibilities, neither age nor d...

About My Future Partner:
I am looking for a woman who i can share the rest of my life with... he must be caring, loving,kind and honest... i like a woman who is romantic and knows how to make me happy. hope i can find the right person by doing this....like i said before its my first time and i really don't know how it works.

State: Virginia
City: Stafford
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10"
Hair Color: Brown
Education: Masters
Profession: engineer
Age: 1968 April ( 46 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: sharing with someone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
vic_5selasenkornustevenbettezcarolinagirl7399samirCharlesreye759beaky00
love4ubabgoodheart34nickkylove11babalokebabyjeslarry67vicky102