meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
Unconditional Love
online dating marriage
Country: United States of America About sweetestver2012 :
I am Sincere, Passionate and Compassionate. I live an incredibly blessed life Hidden Valley Lake, Indiana. I am living the dream and I want to share it. I want to share my little corner of the world and life's journey with someone Fun, Upbeat and Full of Life. I'm fairly Old Fashioned, but young at heart. I miss the simple things. I like to open doors for my date, hold hands, send flowers just because I feel like it. I want a passionate kiss good night or good morning or both. I want to run off to the beach for a long weekend, read the Sunday paper in our pajamas. AGE is just a number. I am more active and healthy now than I was 10 years ago. I am having far more fun than I ever imagined having (after 50). Having someone special to share the fun with is the goal ! I like to dance close, share some wine by the fireplace, over by the lake or out in the hot tub. No drama please, No One Night Stands or FWB. But I'm not looking to move in together after 2 or 3 dates either. I AM seeking a connection or fit that

About My Future Partner:
I try not to take myself too seriously. am not sure what I will find in the world of online-dating, but I enjoy meeting new people and hope to at least make some new and interesting friends along the way. I don't want to say that I require too many specific traits that I like in a partner because sometimes, life can surprise you! However, good conversation, laughter, kindness, and a desire to be somewhat active and try new things are a plus

State: Indiana
City: sunman
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Native American
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'9"
Hair Color: Blonde
Education: College degree
Profession: Business
Age: 1959 December ( 55 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets but don't want to have one!
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
briannamiaannieconyeraprilJjames2013duffer4950tltoodopedeborhonker
burbankstrawberrysAntaviousgogggirllyBigguyyyyybellasoulmicheal1512