Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
true love
dating personaldating personaldating personal
dating personal
Country: United States of America About ryanmark779 :
i am ryan mark from united looking for a nice and caring woman to spend the rest of my life with and i will like u to know more about me ,...Personal honor, integrity and empathy are the must important personal characteristics for me. As a consequence honesty, courage, diligence and perseverance are the essential and natural foundation of my life. But spontaneity and humor are also important parts in my daily life - and I don't believe I would be a complete person without.I am a make up artist . This joyful field of design and visual communication to let the world know what u have in u,I belive that in life you must do what is right for you at that time, and you can make changes to your life whenever the time is right for you. And if you can dream about it - you can do it. The time is right for me now - I've got to find the one to love. But who are you? You are a man and You are a graceful, thoughtful, beautiful, faithful, honest, intelligent and well-educated man, and am ready to find the l

About My Future Partner:
I want contact to a woman who likes a honest and joyful life with a lots of careness, adventures and love. I expect that you have a cultivated mind and you are a beautiful woman who knows how to be careful with your appereance i will like to know u..... i will like to know you and and will be very happy if we can get to know each other then we can meet ,

State: Georgia
City: brauswisk
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Native American
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 5'6"
Hair Color: Grey
Profession: construction manager
Age: 1960 February ( 54 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 35 ~ 50
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page: