meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
I am just a simple guy
Country: United States of America About zahid :
I am one who believes in the word the world is a stage, but the play is badly cast.I am one who smiles when sadness intrude..The longer I live, the more I realize the impact of attitude on life. Attitude, to me, is more important than facts. It is more important than the past, the education, the money, than circumstances, than failure, than successes, than what other people think or say or do...I am a honest and proud dad and a very humble and deligent man who have in one way or the other contributed to the society at large.

About My Future Partner:
I'm looking for a woman who is ready and willing to share her happiness and her sadness with me. she must be a good communicator, an elegant woman, a terrific lover and most important of all, beautiful from the inside and knows she awesome,but guards her self well because she extremely has no need to look elsewhere, because she is totally satisfied with me in every aspect of her life. she is willing and able to reach for her dreams with all she has got, because she has my total support. It just depends on the situation, and she knows when to switch her roles. She likes to keep me company when I go flying,scuba diving, skydiving, or racing cars. She is totally supportive of my leisure activities, and participates in them too. She takes very good care of his mental, emotional, and physical well being, and also enjoys exercising with me. Her body is in an excellent shape

State: Texas
City: Austin
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'8"
Hair Color: Light Brown
Education: Bachelors
Profession: Real estate
Age: 1968 January ( 46 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: with kids
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
debasisrjamesmondy22j2nv1clarabarrowwhitehousesectionjessluj497shelbytyb24
jazmanB_wilburbankAbleGod1withinshopaccessoriessexybrit001