meetplenty.com
Join us today and enjoy our free online dating and personals service. Thousands of members are waiting for you!
Sign Up Now!
100% Free Online Dating
looking for someone to love me
senior singleasian bridesasian brides
asian brides
Country: United States of America About iamjohnmilly :
I'm a nice, loyal, cheerful, romantic, affectionate and reliable person with good sense of humor. I’m communicative, curious with open-mind. I like different types of sports. I like travelling, reading, studying languages. I’m family-oriented, want to have children and create a lovingfamily. I want to find a woman with whom I want to share all our interests and spend all my life together.

About My Future Partner:
My deepest desire is to share my entire life with the only one forever by creating unbreakable bonds of love, respect, trust, sincerity, oppeness, harmony and friendship. And it's my greatest dream to create a happy loving family, to whom I may contribute my unconditional love and respect towards as my one and only partner. I believe that ideal relations between two loving people are based on good communication skills, a mutual understanding, trusting and respected companionship, closeness, and all-around interaction between the partners. I love children and I hope to meet a serious, honest, real, reliable woman who is dreaming about a secure and happy family, a loving husband, and eventually wonderful children. I just hope to find the ideal one who will be my devoted and best friend, reliable partner, tender lover, soul mate and beloved wife.An unique woman who will stand beside me through life, express unconditional friendship and love. I believe that it is necessary to cultivate our seeds of love together

State: Indiana
City: Indianapolis
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 5'11"
Hair Color: Light Brown
Education: Masters
Profession: engineer
Age: 1952 September ( 62 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: > 50
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: with kids
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Marriage
Likes Pets: I like pets but don't want to have one!
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian
Check another user profile here: Browse Singles
Related to this page:
dabrawall50truelove845463marybrenda20allysonkevinericasinglecatannabeljohnsonGold4u
bangu51B_wilmorrisgambomyalone24omuiyaseekinglove09lilmoma