Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

Country: United States of America About dearestman :
I'm an honest, Passionate, Have a dry sense of Humour, Down to earth, Laid-back, Have my Priorities Straight and Caring person who would give the shirt off my back to help someone in need. There is alot that I can offer a person and when it's brought up to the table for me to dig into and do what ever i am supposed to do then I will get it done to the best of my ability, but I do know this much I know how to treat a lady and I am A GOD fearing man and I'll admit that, I admit when I am wrong, I'll cry when something goes wrong, that is the sensitive side of me. Actually, I believe the real beauty of a person lies under the surface. so I'm looking for someone who is willing to take the time to see and enjoy that beauty and love from the inside out.

About My Future Partner:
A Lady that would be able to take me as i am and not trying to change me.Nice to me. • Friendly • Educated or willing to learn something new or improve herself in any way. • Someone who is not negative or cynical. • Someone who is not hateful or prejudice.• Someone who has good taste.Someone with good self-esteem. • Passionate • Affectionate • A snuggle bug (yes, sometimes even I, get a headache and just want to snuggle). • Romantic (candlelight, nice dinner, soft music, bubble bath, cards, flowers, picnics, surprises, etc.) •She must Love kids and takes good care of her families and not Being self-centered. I would like to meet someone that i can treat like a Queen and hope to have such treats in return. Someone who is a gentle, Non-violent or angry all the time.

State: South Carolina
City: Greeville
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'8"
Hair Color: White
Education: Masters
Profession: Self Employed
Age: 1951 September ( 67 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 50 ~ 65
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: with kids
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Dating
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian


local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating