looking for a LTR
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

meet guysmeet guysmeet guys
meet guys
Country: United States of America About sweetmarie1981 :
I am very calm and sociable. I am a hard working person. Sometimes I am self-critical. People say it is easy to deal with me. I love travelling and dream to visit many places. I love our country and would like to see others. I like to have fun and communicate with interesting people.For me, it is vital to find the right person to share my life. Mutual respect, trust, caring and understanding can make any marriage a happy one. Laughter, romance, travel together, the passion diversity of relationships, they will be bright and unforgettable. Love is presented as something magical, maddening, and an enormous immensity. So let's start it now!

About My Future Partner:
I want a man that is not too hurt and not too hard to trust again and can give himself to a wife to be loved and taken care of in a way that will bring a joy of life and an appreciation he will look forward to every day. I am a really outgoing, independent person who likes to have fun but don't mind staying in on occassion too. It doesn't matter what you throw at me, I am going to have a good time. I am a strong, independent woman, who is okay with being a copilot.Am looking for a serious man who is ready for a long term relationship and i need a man who is Caring, Honest, Loyal, Faithful, Truthful, Passionate, Loving, God fearing, I want a guy who is looking for a partner in life who wants to work hard, play hard, and experience life together. I am really active and need a guy who can keep up.I am looking for a very special person here. Someone who is real, an active and very romantic man, must be serious and sincere. Someone who is honest and responsible, has a good heart and can love me and take care of m






State: Tennessee
City: Arlington
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'8"
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Education: College degree
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Age: 1981 February ( 37 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 30 ~ 45
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating