Jporter22
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

single man
Country: United States of America About Portermaster :
Iam Joshua Porter Iam 22 years old.Iam ougoing, smart,easygoing and unny.I spend most of my time hanging out with friends playing video games,texting and talkin to girls.I don't really have any girlfriends to chill with. My favorite movies I like to watch is Talledega Nights, Eurotrip, Easy A, The Hangover 1 and 2. Joyride 1 and 2. My favorite restaurant I love to eat at is redlobster and my favorite food is Chicken Tenders with French fries and Lobster Pizza. My favorite Sports are Basketball, tennis, and baseball.I like to go swimming,working out in the gym and playing fisby. The craziest thing I've done was I hit a rock with a baseball bat into someone's windshield. When Iam not around women Iam feel completely lonely and Iam tired of being put in the friend zone. If i was to meet a beautiful attractive girl who will make me happy and become friends with benefis with my whole life would change and become better than it is now. Righ now Iam going to Middlesex County College in Edison, still struggling to fi

About My Future Partner:
I want my partner to become friends with benefits. I also want my partner to like having sex. Layback, easygoing, beautiful, attractive ans sexually active. I would like to spend alot more time with my partner than spending most of my time at home bored.






State: New Jersey
City: north brunswick
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10"
Hair Color: Black
Education: Some diploma
Profession: Computer Science
Age: 1989 March ( 29 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 18 ~ 25
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: with parents
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Activity Partner
Likes Pets: I like pets but don't want to have one!
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids but don't want to have one!
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating