Looking For My Life Partner
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

find dating sitefind dating site
Country: United States of America About lonelymichael :
First thing About me is that i never Count on Age..They Are Just ordinary numbers,I believe in been Caring,Loving And Understanding in relationship......Am Easy Going And Well Passionate Someone Loving,Caring,Loyal,Honest And God fearing Someone,I love to laugh and smile.I also love to read,cook,and travel.My interests are many.I am Honest,intelligent,loyal,affectionate,easy Loving,romantic,soft-spoken and sensual I'm Romantic,caring,and much more! I'm "crazy" about all pets. especially dogs and cats.I love nature and I like to travel.I like books and Jokes. I'm looking for for a partner for life.and not an ordinary partner but someone looking for nothing rather than a well committed serious relationship based on love and trust.are you the one? Appearance is important but more importantly maturity and what you have inside really matters a lot to me More also... You Can Mail me to my personal mail .. sarge.mcpedersen at y / a / h / o / o dot com

About My Future Partner:
A mature intellectual women who knows what she wants and isn't stuck on material thing,down to earth... life and relationships should be about living, loving and sharing.... Not about what you own OR how much money you have ....FUNNY KINDHEARTED LOVING CARING HONEST SWEET WOMEN WHO ENJOY and HAVE RESPECT FOR THEM SELF FIRST, THEN WHO LOVE TO SPEND TIME WITH HIS HUSBAND,I LIKE TO MET A WOMAN WHO IS WILLING TO GO TO BEACH.I AM OPEN TO ALL WOMEN ..I RESPECT YOU ALL.------ Just looking for the right woman to have a ton of fun with And Spend the Rest of my Life With Her,NOT TO HAVE SEX WITH YOU BUT BUILD A HAPPY FAMILY HOME.JUST be a friend AND FUTURE PARTNER!!!I like a woman who cares and want to have good time enjoys my hobby as much as I will his hobbies...Cheers Tell You More When We Meet....You Can Mail me to my personal mail .. sarge.mcpedersen at y / a / h / o / o dot com






State: Missouri
City: harrisonville
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'8"
Hair Color: Brown
Education: College degree
Profession: Military
Age: 1965 September ( 53 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 50 ~ 55
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: with kids
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating