Hello
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

thai datingthai dating
Country: United States of America About lovelife25010 :
I have been described as intense. I laugh hard, play hard, cry hard and I love form the heart with great passion. I love life and try to enjoy every day and every breath to the fullest. I love the simplest things in life, like the sun rising and setting. I'm faithful and loyal to the end and 99 % of the time you'll know how I feel about something without an ugly attitude, just honesty. I' m not out to change anyone, or be changed, freedom to be who you are, quirks and all is the best gift we can give, life is more interesting and fun that way don't you think? Over all, I'm just a mushy man that loves the Lord with all his heart, has great heart and a great mind and loves all kinds of music. At any given time I could burst out into song, say something off the wall or credibly poignant. I like walking in the rain and cooking... I love to sing and I really enjoy watching UFA......

About My Future Partner:
I am waiting for a friend, someone I can honor and offer my loyalty in his successes and even in the times he is not so successful, because I know the intent of his heart is good. I value a man who understands who he is and knows that he is special; Confidence is a wonderful thing! A man with vision, someone who sees big and is not afraid to pursue what he sees. Someone who is a leader to himself, his friends and his family, is very attractive to me. Also, I love a man who is unabashedly all man, being masculine is a gift. I think it's very sexy when a man owns who God created him to be. I'm very much drawn to someone who has a God first relationship kind of love for God. That's most important to me. It is a plus if you love music and or are musically incline... ........






State: Texas
City: Abilene
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10"
Hair Color: Light Brown
Education: Highschool
Profession: ask me
Age: 1957 April ( 61 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating