Looking for that special girl
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

online datingonline datingonline dating
Country: United States of America About trendy38 :
Hi my name is Trend. Lets seemy favorite movies are pulp fiction and natural born killers. My fav food would have to be cajun. I like footbal but dont keep up with it much. Im a carpenter by trade. I draw tatoos for people and other picture for a hobbies I guess. I just enjoy it actually.One of the craziest things I have done would have to be meeting my x-wife on a nude beach in Tx. I love to cook go to the beach and listen to the surf when I get a chance. Im looking for someone who enjoys the same things I do.

About My Future Partner:
Just looking for the right girl who wants to have alot of fun and enjoy a great life together. She has to be spontanious and likes to get wild once in awhile.






State: California
City: Ramona
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 5'7"
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Education: Highschool
Profession: Carpenter
Age: 1973 April ( 45 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 25 ~ 40
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: sharing with someone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Dating
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I smoke occasionally
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating