praying for the right woman,dont mind the age
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

latino datinglatino dating
Country: United States of America About godtimeisthebest :
I am very honest, kind, compassionate, caring, loving , trustworthy, a dad and first and formost a christian. I have 1 wonderful Son ages 7,Someone with kids is ok. I have a good set of family and personal values. Have my own job and i work for my self, own my house in the country and a part time job as well. I am tired of games and i am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I enjoy long walks, fishing, camping, going to the movies or just hanging out on the couch at home and cuddling. I love to be romantic with the one i am with. I am a widow. The reason for the end of the marrige is that my wife was serious sick and she is a kind of person who believe on herself and never listen to someone advice.Am 41 years praying for that wonderful woman that can feel my home with joy and happiness. I am a widow for the past 3 years now. I need you to be able to support me in this weightloss journey to a better healthier athletic of my main goals in this wightloss journey is to be able to run a ma

About My Future Partner:
Looking for a woman to spend the rest of my life with,a woman who is cool and has a good behavior.a woman who is caring, sexual,and willing to be with me

State: Alaska
City: Fairbanks
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7"
Hair Color: Black
Education: More educated
Profession: civil Engineer
Age: 1970 March ( 48 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 35 ~ 50
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian


local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating