searching for true lo,the real man that would someday lead to marriage
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

meet menmeet menmeet men
meet menmeet menthai dating
thai dating
Country: United States of America About Linda30 :
I am a pretty outgoing person who loves the outdoors and playing sports.I love to take roadtrips on the weekend and hit places like Vermont.I am looking to find someone to share my time with and enjoy life and laugh alot through it,my turn on is honesty while turn off is dishonesty, I love Fishing, Camping, Hiking, shopping, reading , shopping ,travelling and a lot more as hobbies .I Enjoy Cooking, and am able to make good Breakfast, good Lunch, and Super Great Dinners. I have numerous skills & talents, and have even mastered a few of them in life.

About My Future Partner:
an honest good natured person who likes to actually go out and do adventurous things.Someone who loves comedies and a good laugh.I like to dine out as well as stay home and barbeque! Lets have fun!






State: Florida
City: brooksville
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Asian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7"
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Education: Some diploma
Profession: hotel management
Age: 1978 January ( 40 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits:
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating