Looking for my second half
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

married womenmarried womenmarried women
married womenmarried womenyoung girls dating
Country: United States of America About bhdollar :
We have one life and it's got to be lived, hasn't it? Well, what am I like? To be truthful, I am not perfect but, in my defence I am reasonably well built, athletic, I'm very loving, loyal, tactile and really enjoy being with people who are that way too - public displays of affection are ok with me! I'm a bit unconventional and pretty direct - you wouldn't have to guess what I was thinking! I love humour - and I have plenty of it - wicked at times! Got me into trouble on a few occasions. I can be serious but prefer to keep things light! I love writting rather than talking .assigned to 25th Signal Battalion, 160th Signal Brigade, 335th Signal Command Theater, U.S. Army Reserve, Kabul province, Afghanistan. I go to the gym most days. I love the outdoors - I love watching rugby, hiking, skiing and - exotic holidays in the sun! Travelling is great fun - I go to Portugal frequently - not the Algarve! I've got a great hammock there! I also spend time in Bath at weekends. i'm willing to relocate with the right woman

About My Future Partner:
I am looking for someone I can actually call my own, someone that will be caring, honest, faithful, and ready for commitment and also trustworthy, I do not care about age, but I will appreciate someone who is matured and understanding. I am the type of man that so much believe in the word that says where determination exists circumstances can never dismantle the flag of success, I don't think age will ever be a problem nor will distance cause pain, I believe having something in common is the best thing ever, I would really like to know your thought about Love, Life and Relationship.... I believe that no distance matters when it comes to find what it seeks as long as what I am looking for will bring me happiness for the rest of my life. I will be waiting to read from you soon, Thanks,






State: Georgia
City: atlanta
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 5'8"
Hair Color: Losing Hair
Education: College degree
Profession: US ARMY
Age: 1970 March ( 48 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating