I am a simple guy, I'm an adventure freak and truly love the ocean and scuba diving which I hope to open my own dive shop someda
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

married womenmarried women
Country: United States of America About joe7878 :
I am a simple guy, I'm an adventure freak and truly love the ocean and scuba diving which I hope to open my own dive shop someday. I have lived pretty much all over the world like Egypt, UK, Korea, and Europe for 10 years of my life, so I have to experience all types of cultures and many different people. I have made quite a few friends along the way but also found some friends that are nothing but slime on the earth. Don’t take anyone’s word for real for about 80 percent don’t really mean what they say anyway. Life has been good to me so far even with all the ups and downs in life. I have had so many things to be happy for that they out way any of the bad things. I am anxious to retire and start a new life somewhere in the world. Although one plan I have is to take about 6 months and just backpack it throughout South America and Asia. Hey does this thing have spell check??LOL…I have an 8 year old son that is the greatest gift in life….I am a tall man 5 ft 10 in tall. I am very easy going, always cheerful, lo

About My Future Partner:
I would love to meet some new friends, either for chatting on here or to meet up and possibly try out some new activities and if it leads to something more then that would be good. I enjoy cycling a lot, Traveling, reading, I like listening to most types of music, cooking, walking on the beach and generally live life to the full as it's too short by far. Still a project in the works, but I have the foundation and most of the framing done. My watchwords are honor, loyalty, respect, self-discipline, compassion, vitality, and truth. That doesn't mean that I'm a hardass or that I haven't fallen flat on my face where these things are concerned. Things that have no place in my life are dishonesty, greed, selfishness, jealousy and self-righteousness. These things are killers of the mind and spirit. Again, not to say that I haven't allowed myself to fall prey to negative influence, but my overall attitude is to eliminate such at these from my life, which is short enough to begin with. I believe that you are what you






State: Alabama
City: Fort Rucker
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 5'10"
Hair Color: Bald
Education: Some diploma
Profession: military
Age: 1965 December ( 53 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 45 ~ 50
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Dating
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I smoke rarely
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating