seeking for the lone term relationship with marriage potentials
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

asian bridesasian brides
Country: United States of America About wildbert :
i am honest,easygoing,kind,open minded,hardworking,honest, and God fearing.I have never been married,but i am have in relationship in which i was hurt so much and i wouldn't want that to happen to me anymore so that is why i am on here to look for the man that wouldn't hurt me and a man that we will both have a strong relationship that will last forever that will lead to both of us having a respectable home and family together.I pray and hope i found him here soon.

About My Future Partner:
I am looking for a man that is lovely,caring,easygoing hardworking,kind,and a man that wouldn't hurt me,someone that we would both spend forever together raise a happy and a respectable family.






State: Wisconsin
City: Appleton
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'8"
Hair Color: Black
Education: College degree
Profession: Cashier
Age: 1981 March ( 37 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 30 ~ 45
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating