Any one to make friends with even more
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

single mom dating
Country: United States of America About scotty007 :
Am very honest, caring and generous person.I work hard so that I can have a good time when I'm not at work and enjoy life as much as I can. I enjoy doing just about anything as long as I am spending time with the one I love.I enjoy simple things in life as well as going out for a night out on the town. I like to travel or just go out for a nice dinner somewhere. If I want something in life I go after It. I don't wait around for it to come to me. The only thing I want from my partner is LOVE,HONESTY,AND TRUST

About My Future Partner:
interested in meeting a romantic, caring and God fearing person who will be there for me and ready to have me and truly want is someone I can trust, get to know and one day have a great relationship that can turn into something more. I want the one who is meant for me, not just someone to date . I want to eventually love the person. I admit, I am an honest lady and am not highly attracted to look, just honest about your self . I want someone who is willing to get to know me and like me for me






State: North Carolina
City: high point
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Asian
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'7"
Hair Color: Black
Education: Some diploma
Profession:
Age: 1981 July ( 37 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bi
Living Status: with parents
Interested in: Men or Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating