Am Looking for a True Love
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

older women dating
Country: United States of America About annacoleuk :
I am a very romantic, caring man who seeks someone special in his life. We all need someone special in our lives. Let's set it straight now.I do this for more exposure. I enjoy dining out, theater, movies, Atlantic City, weekend getaways, riding my motorcycle, flea markets in summer,laughing, and many, many other things! I am intelligent and communicative. Without frequent communication, no lasting relationship is possible.I am a romantic and enjoy showing affection whether in public or not. I enjoy those small, bucolic towns that one passes thru on scenic drives to nowhere.Quiet time, good conversation, sharing one another's daily activities and experiences are also high on the list. While I am not a gym rat, I exercise every morning Monday thru Friday before I go to the office.I believe it not only maintains good health, but also keeps me looking as good as I possibly can. I believe that communication is extremely vital to any relationship.I would be more than happy to welcome such a woman into my life and

About My Future Partner:
I am looking for a woman who values honesty, sincerity, a healthy lifestyle and who is able to give as well as receive, someone who is looking for that connection that the right combination which chemistry and personality provides. Someone who is not afraid to love and to be loved.You will be my best friend, my lover and my soul mate. I have many and varied interests, ranging from the arts to long walks, gardening and biking. I enjoy exciting times and travel, but I also love spending time at home reading and relaxing. I'm just as easy about






State: California
City: Los angeles
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'
Hair Color: Grey
Education: Masters
Profession: Construction
Age: 1950 October ( 68 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 50 ~ 65
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: with kids
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating