are you the one?
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

older women datingolder women dating
Country: United States of America About funfirefo22 :
my name is ramos born in the states and was raised there..i have no child and am a simple being.i respect everyone and adore women..i am also a busy person and never have time to come online everytime..i have three houses one in french and two in the states my dad also worked in the army and am now following his steps..i go to church and i believe in one God..but that does not matter when two hearts are meant was my moms dream for me to work in the army and i have fufilled it.but after the death of my wife Theresa i never planned to get another wife till i was advised by a this all about me and one thing i love playing with kids aand i adore them too,my favorite movies.. My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, listening to music (almost all types of music), love on the beach, dancing in the dark etc. My favorite movies are romantic movies, eating habits: just about anything. I don¦t have any kids, I don¦t smoke or drink alcoh

About My Future Partner:
well, not too much but should be well desciplined and trustworthy.

State: Alaska
City: New york
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'8"
Hair Color:
Profession: military
Age: 1961 March ( 57 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 45 ~ 60
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Marriage
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I smoke rarely
Drinking Habits:
Religion: Christian


local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating