LOVE DON'T COST A THING !!
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

best online dating sitebest online dating sitemuslim dating
Country: United States of America About sweetladyy7 :
I am cuddly teddy-bear, who is somewhat overweight, but fairly solid from regular exercise and working out...A gentleman with old-fashioned manners and a good sense of humor....mature but still romantic and sensual and not judgemental or controlling. After early retirement I took up fiction writing as a hobby and am now a published author. I enjoy travel, cruises, dancing and dining out. I am curious about everything and, take colleges classes of interest. Most women agree chemistry is rare, but necessary to a relationship. So why, when they find that elusive spark, do they try to shield themselves emotionally by requiring that we become "friends first? After having been there, done that. and been hurt more times than I care to remember, I have concluded that such an "artificial" relationship is doomed to failure from the beginning -- that lasting ones are based on that intimacy of body and mind which provides the trust and emotional basis of a "real friendship". And that is what fans that fragile spark o

About My Future Partner:
What are you looking for in a partner? I do not evaluate people on their looks. You can be tall or short, thin or voluptuous, and any race, nationality, or religion... and age is just a number. I'd just like to add... I have no preconceived notions about first dates. Let meet somewhere we both feel comfortable, get to know each other and see if that essential "spark" is there. Looking for a honest, sincere, faithful, easy-going, has a great sense of humor, who enjoys life, can be trusted and that can love others...A loving woman with a positive attitude and does not dwell on the past, but looks at "now" and the future.. One who likes to cuddle and hold hands and be with the one that loves him. Someone that is sincere in what he says instead of just a lot of "smooth" talk. One with good morals...Someone that does not have a short temper. I do not like arguing. Life is too short to waste arguing. We would have disagreements, sure, but we can always agree to disagree. My perfect first date: Just a quit






State: Colorado
City: denver
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'3"
Hair Color: Black
Education: College degree
Profession: Other
Age: 1959 June ( 59 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: with kids
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating