Looking for her for real.. no games please
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

internet datinginternet datinginternet dating
internet dating
Country: United States of America About bigheart123 :
I am an easy going man. God fearing with the desire to make a difference in the world. I'm a bit of an idealist, but really I'm living a life of a normal man. I love to travel (when I can), and if possible to sunny, warm places with clear warm water. Body surfing in the ocean is just about the best thing ever! I also like to go dancing or to listen to live music, but I'm also very comfortable staying at home watching a movie or working on something around the house. Lately my passion has lead me to personal growth work, with somewhat of a spiritual emphasis. Alway with the intent to be more present in life itself, in the lives of my close ones, and especially with my partner.

About My Future Partner:
My ideal match would be warm hearted, passionate woman that knows how to let me breathe into her (I can explain later what this means if you don't already know). I want to be with someone that will always work with me to keep our passion alive






State: Virginia
City: Stafford
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7"
Hair Color: Black
Education: Masters
Profession: Self Employed
Age: 1956 August ( 61 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 45 ~ 60
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: with kids
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Marriage
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating