Caring person
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

single girls datingyoung girls datingyoung girls dating
young girls dating
Country: United States of America About kinds12 :
My favorite hobbies are listening to music and also singing.I also like to spend family time together with my family.My main hobbie is to talk and finish my school. My favorite movie is fireproof alot with a walk to remember. My favorite restaurant is chines and mexcian.My favorite food is chicken mash patotes with corn. My favorite sports is baseball the team St.Louis Cardinals I also like football. My favorite outdoor hobbies is to take and go fishing,camping,4 wheeling,walking,and ect. The craziest thing I have done is really nothing. I am a single mother of a 22 month old little girl.I am wanting someone to love me for me.I want to be able to be a happy woman.

About My Future Partner:
I want my partner to take and be good with kids and also love kids.I want my partner to be a loving and caring person.I want my partner to be good with animals.I want my partner to be not a cheatter or lie to me about anything.I want my partner to be a guy that don't abuse kids or woman.I want my partner to be a soupportive person in what I want to do in life along with my schooling.






State: Missouri
City: Washington
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Height: 5'1"
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Education: Highschool
Profession: Student
Age: 1990 January ( 28 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 18 ~ 25
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I smoke rarely
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating