Searching for love
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

young girls dating
Country: United States of America About carissa500 :
I am a simply person, down to earth, creative, romantic,passionate,honest and i faithful person,I like to make people around me laugh, I love cooking, go fishing, campaign, I like all outdoors activities, like swimming, play tennis, People would most often describe me energetic, loving,caring, extremely emotional, bubbly, understanding, very supportive, very caring and warm, very passionate and loving and even keeled..

About My Future Partner:
I'd like to meet that special man to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care,one who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys together. Someone who's willing to spoil, pamper me,willing to grow with me & love me unconditionally, someone I can trust without a doubt and he trust me too...






State: Florida
City: Jacksonville
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'8"
Hair Color: Black
Education: College degree
Profession:
Age: 1984 December ( 34 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating