searching for the right match
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

online dating sites
Country: United States of America About karencari :
Im Single, Never Married and no Kids, i want kids someday with the Right person, I Love the Outdoors...I Love to Swim, Camp, Fish, Bowl...Movies, Music and anything nice, I Love animals especially Dogs...Puppies...

About My Future Partner:
Im looking for the right kinda Man that has a great sense of humor, One that's humble, cool headed, polite, passionate, goodhearted, God fearing and Honest. I am looking for a relationship with the Right kind of Man who Appreciates a Romantic, Honest, Caring and Affectionate Woman as myself. I believe that honesty and communication are Important in any relationship. I am neither Possessive, abusive or controlling - I believe that a Man should always be treated like a Man and never in any other way. I’m a Very reasonably intelligent person and enjoy being able to generate good things !!!! andersonnicki@yahoo.com ...






State: Florida
City: daytona
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Native American
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10"
Hair Color: Black
Education: Some diploma
Profession: artist
Age: 1981 May ( 37 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status:
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Marriage
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: Trying not to smoke
Drinking Habits:
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating