i am looking for woman of my life
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

asian datingasian dating
Country: United States of America About roadrunner :
I am best described as usually taking care of others. I am very understanding, unquestioning, selfless, gentle, kindhearted, trustworthy, sympathetic, direct with people when needed, a good listener

About My Future Partner:
Everyone needs their own interests, likes/dislikes, hobbies, views, etc bcoz its these things that make us unique,It's hard to put down in words what you think you may be looking for in someone; because sometimes you don't know what you're looking for until you stumble across it in the dark and stub your toes on it. Obviously I want to meet someone who has similar interests, hobbies, views, etc so there is some compatibility. Yet, on the other hand, if i am looking for a man i can share my life with , the man who is really himself and don't really make thing hard,i will love to meet honest, caring,lovely, trust worthy man . the man i can share laughter, joke, fun , love , understanding with , i am also looking for romantic man who can make me feel the taste.






State: Alabama
City: MOODY
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 4'4"
Hair Color: Light Brown
Education: Highschool
Profession: student
Age: 1989 January ( 29 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Gay
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating