Love me dearly in your arms!!!
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

mature womenmature women
Country: United States of America About tban :
I am a simple person who loves simple people and simple things. , laid back, down to earth, fun loving, caring, honest regular person. Not in to night life and glamour. Love the out doors and very adventurous. Enjoy reading, working on cross word puzzles and lay back and watch a movie once in a while. Occasionally love going out with friends for dinner or just hangout and carryout a solid conversation. Conversation with substance is what I look for. Don't much care for too much glamor and glitter. Oh, by the way I love nature and every living creature on this earth. Whom am I looking for? Honest, laid back, down to earth fun loving confident person. I love someone whom I can trust and share be honest with every gory detail of my life and not be judged – some one who takes friendship/relationship and respects it.

About My Future Partner:
I'm looking for a man thats honorable,loving and caring,and a little old fashion when it comes to the women he loves,Someone who always has your back,and you can trust him to be with you to the end.I love a strong manly man with broad shoulder and big biceps,he has to be a great lover. and not be able to keep his hands off me,and loves holding hands, kissing, spooning and taking bubble baths together,you know all those things women love.I know guys don't like romantic stuff,but it would be nice if he could light a few candles or hang up a few sparkle lights sometimes(I love fire and sparkle lights)I would also love it if he makes me laugh and if he is handy around the house that would be nice to.So, if you are out there come and get me.






State: Massachusetts
City: chelmsford
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Native American
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'7"
Hair Color: Blonde
Education: Masters
Profession: Nursing
Age: 1982 September ( 36 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 45 ~ 50
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: sharing with someone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids:
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits:
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating