Looking for my Christian Prince Charming for Long Term
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

Soldout4JesusSoldout4JesusSoldout4Jesus
Country: United States of America About Soldout4Jesus :
I believe in the Lord Jesus Christ. I am easy going,down to earth,sense of humor,honest,affectionate.romantic,caring,loving,compassionate,passionate,supportive,faithful,friendly,patient,outgoing personality,nice,attractive,helpful.I take my faith seriously and taking classes to become a disciple for Jesus Christ.I am not a pew sitter no longer, but a minster for Jesus Christ! I like to dance,swim,hike,read mystery books,The Bible,taking pictures of nature,walking on the beach,going to the movies,going out for a romantic dinner or coffee,I love football, NASCAR racing,fishing,animals,especially cats! I go to church weekly and pray daily!I can't relocate because of the classes at my church it will take a whole year to finish my schooling.I am tired of putting God on the back burner of my life! I have to stand up and take action for Jesus Christ that is what I plan to do. To witness to a dying world before its too late!

About My Future Partner:
I want a man that is God fearing,easy going,down to earth,sense of humor,honest,affectionate,romantic,caring,loving,compassionate,passionate,supportive,faithful,friendly,attractive,kind,helpful,outgoing personality.PLEASE NO SCAMMERS,CHEATERS,LAIRS,DEMANDING,CONTROLLING,EASILY GETS ANGRY.I am not interested in one night stands,friends with benefits,or threesomes!!!!I play no games or drama! I REPORT ALL SCAMMERS BEWARE!!!!! NO PHOTO NO RESPONSE!I want a man that will treat me with dignity and respect.A man who knows what he wants out of a relationship and is willing to do anything to get it!A man have to like animals especially cats,small dogs are okay also! PLEASE BE A REAL PERSON OR DON'T BOTHER MESSAGING ME!!!!! I HAVE NO JOB OR MONEY SO, DON'T ASK ME FOR MONEY!!!!!!






State: California
City: Modesto
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: BBW
Height: 5'7"
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Education: More educated
Profession: Unemployed
Age: 1968 March ( 50 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 40 ~ 55
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: sharing with someone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating