Searching for joy,love and fun
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

lesbian dating sitelesbian dating site
Country: United States of America About rickybobby191 :
I love hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, boating, swiming, bicycling, playing volleyball, watching movies, gardening, cooking exercising, dining out, and looking for a serious, confident, purposeful, faithful trustworthy,smart, responsible, honest, modest, kind, loyal, elegant, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, romantic, considered, responsible, jovial woman who will not hurt me and will know how to take care of a Man like me, because I think that marriage should be based on understanding and support for each other, on real love and understanding...without bad habits, kind honest, decent, educated, Christian faith. I like to receive knowleges & apply them in my work & daily life. I adore new places, new ideas & creative people with a great sense of humor, I like to work harder & recieve huge pleasure & creative forces from it....I try to diversify permanently. In my opinnion, the woman has to be not only pretty, loving, careful, well-groomed, but she has to be a real personality. I do sports almost

About My Future Partner:
I'm aloving Man who is really seeking for my true partner to share the rest of my life with. I know that the race is not for the poor or rich, neither the swift nor strong but time and chances happens... am very gentle, kind, caring and good thinking person that doesn't like any one who promise and fail, tell lies and someone that is not responsible. She should be Loving, trust worthy, caring and good.. I am an intresting Man,to be with,i am down to earth,and i like natural things. My way of life is simple and ideal. I am an outgoing person, and a very romantic Man who loves challenge.






State: Kentucky
City: fort campbell
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Education: Bachelors
Profession: FORCE
Age: 1963 December ( 55 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 40 ~ 45
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids:
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits:
Drinking Habits:
Religion:

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating