My feelings
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

free american datingfree american dating
Country: United States of America About joepet :
I'.M EASY GOING FRIENDLY AND LOOKING FOR SOMEONE THAT LOVE'S ME FOREVER(WHO KNOWS WHAT CAN HAPPENS IN THE FUTURE??,I'm both fun and serious, am told I have a great smile,make me laugh and you can be the judge,Down to earth, honest, caring, compassionate, generous, love to laugh and have fun, one woman man, just want to find someone to share my life with.i likes listening to music,happy and open-minded. I have fashion values. I like children and they (usually) like me. I believe that kindness and the ability to love deeply and permanently is the most important human qualities. I like spontaneous acts of love any day of the week and it will be my wish to find a kind quiet caring,honest and lovely woman to meet and spend the rest of my life with till death do us part ,i mean a devoted woman that will be my wife till my last breath on earth.she should also smiles often, If you are interested in knowing more about me.lets give a try and i promise you will never regret of knowing me. Thanks for taking your time

About My Future Partner:
I want to meet a caring,honest,God-fearing and loving woman,i mean a devoted woman that will be my wife till my last breath on earth.she should also smiles often too.

State: New Jersey
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'9"
Hair Color: White
Education: Masters
Profession: Self-employed.
Age: 1967 September ( 51 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 40 ~ 55
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: with kids
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian


local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating