Here i am...Where are u???
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

online dating
Country: United States of America About samir :
I consider myself sincere, caring, helpful and patient. I like to have fun and hope to find a friend who enjoys being with me. My friends would say I am a caring and sensitive person with a great sense of humor. I enjoy meeting new people and I like having a good time. Sometimes it is nice to just hang out or share a drink. One doesn't just go online and click a button to find a companion...it is a natural process...but it has to start somewhere. I would like to think the worst thing to happen is we become buddies...I like new experiences, small towns, warm summer nights, being under warm blankets during cold winter nights, closeness with someone I love, hiking, watching a good movie, throwing darts, corn hole, board games, grilling out, I like making little kids laugh.

About My Future Partner:
I am seeking a friend and partner that is generous, giving, and can love and trust with passion and enjoys laughing..A woman that can ruff it and be comfortable in her jeans, grubs and can also be dazzeling classy lady for fancy dress up affairs.A woman that will be there always and share secrete with.A woman that will love me for my kind of person and a passionate woman...If you are genuine, have a sense of humor and like to have fun, then we should talk.






State: Florida
City: Pensacola
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'11"
Hair Color: Black
Education: Bachelors
Profession: Self employed
Age: 1954 September ( 64 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating