true love exist
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

older women dating
Country: United States of America About friifb2 :
I have lived in Denver,Colorado Most of my life. I consider myself as a hard working person and goal oriented.I am curious by nature, I am down to earth, unpretentious and grounded in the sciences and nature. I revere the simple pleasures of life. I enjoy challenges both physically and mentally and thrive on the thrill and excitement of adventure and sometimes enjoy living on the edge. Being a positive person, I am confident, independent and self sufficient and possess a good work ethic - I work hard and play hard. I consider myself intelligent, resourceful, creative and treasure communication, trust, and respect above everything and hold traditional family values. I am health conscious and practice a balanced and healthy lifestyle. I am also sensitive, sincere and not afraid to express my feelings and thoughts. I am usually direct and straight forth - even though it sometimes gets me into trouble. I think laughter is the elixir of life so I always try to maintain my sense of humor. conservative but liberal a

About My Future Partner:
i need someone honest, sincerity and trustworthy. someone who is caring and lovely.






State: Colorado
City: denver
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10"
Hair Color: Black
Education: Masters
Profession: Engineer
Age: 1967 April ( 51 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: with kids
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating