Here to find my soul mate.
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

women looking for menwomen looking for men
Country: United States of America About Jjames2013 :
Hello thanks for reading my profile. I just updated it on recently. I do have a good heart and know how to treat that special woman in my life. I am honest, passionate, romantic, funny, and sincere. I like to kiss and hold hands in public. I am the kind of person who is always there when a friend needs me. I am looking for a woman that will go to movies and laugh together, go out to nice restaurants or just stay home and cuddle. I like the great outdoors. I even like to fish! I am comfortable .. honesty, trustworthy, nice, romantic, compassionate, and funny. They have to be able to laugh. Not afraid to show affection and can communicate well. A woman that can talk about her feelings. Someone that won't get upset if I send them a txt in the middle of the day. Likes to spend time together.. I don't play games.

About My Future Partner:
I would like a woman that treats me like the love of her life, someone to laugh with. Someone I want to call when I am having a bad day and just the sound of their voice cheers me up.. There are a lot of key factors to a good relationship like honesty, commitment, and good communication. Men and women can't read each other minds contrary to popular belief that is why it is so important to keep the lines of communication open. I am an honest and open person. I am not rude, I have manners and respect other people. I know what I want in a woman and I won't settle for less neither should anyone else. I was taught the golden rule in 5th grade: treat others like you want to be treated and I try to live by it. If you love someone and are doing something to hurt them or upset with them I don't understand why people don't stop doing it. I believe age is just a number, Love and honesty matter most.. Does that make any sense. I have faults but learn from my mistakes.






State: Georgia
City: ill
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'
Hair Color: Black
Education: Masters
Profession: House builder ''Contractor''
Age: 1973 October ( 45 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 30 ~ 40
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Dating
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating