Seeking for true love, serious and commitment relationship
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

Cute
Country: United States of America About benjamiewellington :
I was raised with a good Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and other people.I still maintains this value wherever I go. I'm a very respectful and humble person, I'm very friendly,open minded and straight forward in life,loving and caring person who knows how to take very good care of a woman especially giving her sense of belonging in everything I do in life. I am very quiet at first but I warm up quickly, I like to try new things & meet new people, I don't Smoke and I don't Drink alcoholic. I am a great giver because I so much believes in the Multiplied returns and that's why I doesn't lack anything.I never speak negatively about people, I take less and listen more to people and does not jump into other people's affairs. I have fully decided to be a role Model to my children and a good, loving and caring Husband to my Wife yet to meet. But I doesn't want to mess myself with the wrong woman. Basically I decided to settle with a nice,good loving and caring woman.

About My Future Partner:
I'm looking for a God fearing , Honest, Open minded, Caring, Loving, Noble, Humble, Loyal, Trust worthy, Straight forwarding and a Responsible Woman to spend the rest of my life with and settle down for a new life. I like woman who is able to express herself and let me know how she is feeling and what she needs in life and from me. I am looking for Commitment Relationship, Good companionship, Friendship, Long-term Relationship,Intimacy/Physical Chemistry, Activity Partner and Marriage.






State: Pennsylvania
City: McDonald
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7"
Hair Color: Blonde
Education: College degree
Profession: Sales
Age: 1954 May ( 64 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 40 ~ 55
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: with kids
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating