Easy going and honest male looking for kind female
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

filipina datingfilipina dating
Country: United States of America About rwash :
Kind, stable, goal oriented and compassion are some of the qualities that I can bring to the table in a relationship. I am also a good listener, and open minded towards new ideas. I am clean, no drugs, health conscious in terms of watching how I eat and keeping fit. I may drink rarely on occasion and preferably in the comfort of home and not alone. I enjoy more of the outdoor nature type activities such as scenic views, ocean, mountains, and just or about anything thats peaceful and relaxing. Enjoy movies of many genres, including, sci-fi, horror - "not the gory one's", action drama and so forth. I enjoy listening to music, love slow jams.. also surfing the internet where I have been trying to get a home business going lately.

About My Future Partner:
I would like for my mate to be loving, caring, and able to devote quality time in our relationship. It would be nice for her to be witty, communicative, compassionate and able to be affectionate. Some physical qualities would include petite to average in size. shapely or curvy, with basic overall feminine characteristics.






State: California
City: moreno valley
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'8"
Hair Color: Black
Education: Some diploma
Profession: Transportation
Age: 1960 June ( 58 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 35 ~ 50
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Spiritual

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating