Hoping to meet my soul mate.....................Kisses
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

meme
Country: United States of America About Jaffee00 :
I am a loving, caring, honest loyal and romantic man. I am a one man woman and I'd want the same in my partner. I like all kinds of music, dancing , fine dining, some movies, antique shopping, coffee and conversation, cooking, watching the sunset, spending time with my family and friends. I am a pretty mellow and like to enjoy life to the fullest. With me its like what you see is what you get. I like being in the moment. I am from the old school and I don't believe in chronic dating. I want to get to know my partner before I can talk about my personal feelings. I live a very honorable clean life and am looking for a serious relationship. I'm not here for games and not interested in instant . All I'm asking for is true honest unconditional love that two people can share and make each others live more beautiful. I want to connect in higher emotional level first and the rest will come very easily I believe.

About My Future Partner:
Her Character is paramount; Character speaks loudly of a virtuous and trustworthy woman. A relationship base on Love, transparency, honesty, fidelity, sincerity and loyalty, A woman with a good sense of humor, who is non-judgmental, kindhearted, tolerant, patient, liberal, thoughtful, compassionate, easygoing, caring and dutiful. I’m not looking for a perfect relationship or a perfect love. Humans aren’t flawless and I expect her to exhibit one. I’m not after sex or her beauty as her beauty is of little significance what is most important is her character and the inner person. She might be sporty, heavy, average or otherwise, I’m only interested in the content not the container; do you resemble that person?






State: California
City: CALIFORNIA, LIVERMORE
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'
Hair Color: Black
Education: Bachelors
Profession: Engineer
Age: 1957 July ( 61 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 45 ~ 60
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: with kids
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating